06
May
10

Frustration

I can tell you, there’s no aphrodisiac like loneliness. On the odd occasion, when I step outside the house, I come across ladies. And it doesn’t take much to get me salivating — just legs are probably enough. I mean, let’s put it this way. Say there’s me, and then there’s this other guy, and he’s got a girlfriend, and he’s at least *three times* more attractive than me. Now conventional reasoning would suggest that I may not be attractive enough to get a girlfriend at all, but this other guy can get a gf because he’s 3x my attractiveness.
But if this guy has *one* girlfriend, and I have *one third* of his attractiveness, logically I should at least be getting *one third* of a girlfriend right now. And I’d be quite happy with that. Maybe me and two other guys of similar attractiveness could share one girl and *collectively*, we’d be good enough to make up one proper boyfriend. So.. Where the hell is my 1/3 lady friend? Unfortunately, society doesn’t work this way. The dividing of girlfriends into smaller parts is generally frowned upon…. so I guess I’m going to have to “man up” and “catch a whole one”…. shit.

0 Responses to “Frustration”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

