17
May
10

New Ideas

So I’ve started getting quite a few friends on Facebook, and I mean that’s all going really well and all but I think I need to branch out a bit and find a way for us to all hang out a bit more online.
That’s the problem with having so many friends online – day to day I feel so desperately lonely. I feel like I don’t have anyone to talk to. I don’t have anyone I can trust.
Then it hits 10pm and there they are, USA, Canada, England, Scotland, and Wales – they are all there. These new friends bring a culture to our conversations that I find fucking awesome. But by 2am I am too tired and I’m off to bed.
Only to wake to a new day, a new day of nothing…

An online friend invited me to play Poker at 2am tomorrow morning, so I am going to learn how to play, maybe this will even be something that I am good at! Hopefully the stimulation this game provides is enough to keep me awake.

I got some sweet poker tips online, the help my ‘game.’

Now, I’m going to try my hand at this whole online poker thing. I am sure I will cane it, I am very strategic after all!

0 Responses to “New Ideas”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

